After upgrading your account, Please close the software and re-open it to allow the other users slots to be added.
After upgrading FollowAdder will not allow me to add more users? Print
Modified on: Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 1:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.